Cookie Consent by PrivacyPolicies.com
Eddernarren

..:: Erweiterter Vorstand ::..

 

                                                                                                          

                      Sitzungspräsidentin                                                                            Tanzmeisterin
                        Catharina Schaberick                                                                                               Katja Faupel
               C.Schaberick@die-eddernarren.de                                                                K.Faupel@die-eddernarren.de
 
 
 
 
                                                                                                         
 
                       Stlv. Schatzmeisterin                                                                                      Stlv. Schriftführerin
                          Sonja Trabhardt                                                                                                Susanne Eckhardt
              S.Trabhardt@die-eddernarren.de                                                                  S.Eckhardt@die-eddernarren.de
 
                  
                                                                                             
 
                         Stlv. Protokollerin   
                            Veronika Pohl
                V.Pohl@die-eddernarren.de
 
 
                                                                                                              
 
                             Jugendwartin                                                                                              Fundusverwalterin
                          Catharina Faupel                                                                                                     Silke Putz
               C.Faupel@die-eddernarren.de                                                                          S.Putz@die-eddernarren.de
 
 
                     
 
                   Rosenmontagssprecher
                               Pascal Prior
                 P.Prior@die-eddernarren.de
 


So finden Sie uns:
Kontakt:

FKG Die Eddernarren e. V.
Waberner Straße 4
34560 Fritzlar
Telefon: 0172 5617159
Kontakt: Info@die-eddernarren.de

Mitgliederlogin

Benutzername

Passwort